FAG轴承

FAG轴承的灵感来自伟大的发明家天才弗里德里希·费舍尔. 在 1883, 来自施韦因富特小镇的弗里德里希·费舍尔, 德国, 首次设计专用钢球磨床,使完整的球形钢球成为可能. 这个想法被认为是滚动轴承行业的历史性开端, 这就是为什么 FAG 长期以来被公认为滚动轴承技术的先驱. 今天, 已成为机械制造领域的领先品牌之一, 汽车工业和航空航天技术. 有公司, 世界主要工业国家的分公司和销售机构. FAG Bearings 生产各种球和滚子轴承,外径范围从 3 毫米到 4.25 米.

FAG轴承

FAG产品目录

FAG滚针轴承

FAG角接触球轴承

FAG圆锥滚子轴承

FAG 带座轴承

FAG调心球轴承

FAG深沟球轴承

FAG 圆柱滚子轴承

FAG推力球轴承

更多轴承

FAG调心滚子轴承

FAG推力滚子轴承

FAG轴承产品说明

Application of FAG Bearing

  • 应用-造纸机械
  • 造纸机械是一种包括原料制备的机器, 制浆, 造纸, 卷或片, 以及纸张和纸板加工. , 洗浆机, 碎浆机, 打浆机, 废液回收设备, 前箱, 清洁器, 按, 烘干, 压延, 纸卷, 传播, 和其他辅助系统,如蒸汽, 水, 真空, 润滑, 热回收, ETC.
FAG轴承

这些造纸机中使用的Fag轮轴承被称为造纸机用FAG轴承. 在这些设备中, FAG轴承系列产品基本包括在内, 但本文主要介绍容易出现故障并直接影响生产的专业轴承产品. 详情如下:

最近几年, 为了提高生产效率, 造纸工业向高速、宽幅方向发展. 此外, 为了减少意外故障造成的停机时间, 造纸机使用的轴承需要具有更高的可靠性.

FAG有一条产品线可以满足这些需求, 并且造纸生产线的每个部分都配备了FAG轴承. 因为造纸机烘干辊所用轴承的辊子通过高温蒸汽, 轴承必须处于高温环境中. 为此原因, 由于润滑油膜形成不足,轴承可能会过早剥离, 由于长期高温使用和老化而产生的蠕变, 并且由于轴和内圈之间的温差而增加应力, 这可能会导致轴承内圈损坏. 尤其是, 内圈裂纹会导致重大事故并导致停机.

针对这些问题, FAG开发了一种高硬度, 长寿命轴承. 通过材料的特殊碳氮共渗处理, 提高内圈的抗裂性, 并且在高温下具有尺寸稳定性. 进口FAG轴承在同类产品中可靠性最好. 作为干燥部液压缸滚筒的专用轴承, 在市场上建立了稳固的地位.

FAG轴承

船运 & Package of FAG Bearing

装运港: Qingdao/Tianjin
供应能力: 100,000 每月件数
包裹:

  1. 塑料袋 + 单箱 + 纸盒 + 胶合板托盘
  2. 中性工业包装 + 中性纸盒包装 + 托盘
  3. 根据客户要求
包裹
包裹

为什么选择我们

  1. 样品要求: 通过电子邮件或贸易经理联系我们, 我们将根据您的要求发送样品.
  2. 世界级轴承: 我们为客户提供世界一流品质的国产轴承.
  3. OEM 或非支撑轴承: 因为我们拥有丰富的行业知识和人脉, 我们可以轻松满足对非标轴承的任何要求.
  4. 正品品质卓越: 该公司一直在证明它提供 100% 用心打造优质产品.
  5. 售后服务和技术援助: 公司根据客户要求和需要提供售后服务和技术协助.
  6. 交货快: 该公司通过其精简的供应链提供准时交货.
  7. 节约成本: 我们提供长寿命, 防震, 高品质、性能更好的高可靠性轴承. 这增加了成本节约.
  8. 回复客户’ 及时提问: 我们相信,如果客户满意, 它证明了我们的价值.
    客户总能得到快速支持.

FAG轴承热销产品

FAG轴承博客

常问问题

由于其内部设计, 滚珠轴承通常不能分解到组件级别; 所以, 它们通常不能翻新.

实心底壳在制造时没有空腔和填充物; 它们比空心底座更坚固, 并且没有细菌和真菌生长的陷阱. 在热塑性外壳中, 坚固的底座在蒸汽或高压清洗下不会破裂. 中空底座节省材料和重量以降低成本. 有人用环氧树脂回填空心底座,杜绝细菌滋生的陷阱, 但这不会增加强度, 会导致安装面不平整, 水会渗入外壳和填充材料之间, 导致开裂.

使用特别热稳定的轴承套圈, 更大的内部游隙 (C4), 高温下不会分解的特选润滑剂, 和锌阳极化挡油环. 我们的高温轴承有两个基本版本. 后缀 “C4HR5” 代表可以承受 400°F 的轴承, 和后缀 “C4HR23” 代表可以承受 450°F 的轴承.

适用于纸浆和纸张加工等关键应用, 印刷包装, 由于扭矩和振动过大,材料撕裂会导致昂贵的停机时间.

影响轴承启动和运转扭矩的两个最大因素是密封设计和润滑剂选择. 轴与轴承座配合, 组件精度和表面光洁度, 和保持器的设计也有一定的影响.

在更高速度的应用中, 通常需要非接触式密封装置来最小化操作扭矩和热量产生, 所以通常需要挡油环和二次密封装置. 流动油润滑系统通常是最好的解决方案.

正确安装后, 大多数带座轴承只需要定期用少量润滑脂重新润滑并检查以确保它们在低温下运行, 寂静, 和足够的准确性.

这取决于许多因素, 例如应用程序的负载条件, 运行速度, 占空比, 温度, 和运行环境. 本网站的技术信息部分提供了一些基本信息. 我们的工程师可以帮助您确定更具体的理论寿命计算.

当噪音和/或工作温度升高或工作精度降低时, 应更换轴承.

首选润滑剂
润滑接头类型或位置
密封材料和设计选项
方面, 适用于外壳或插入
固定螺丝选项
将外壳涂成任何颜色

润滑剂过少或过多
润滑剂类型不正确
轴承安装不良
内部间隙不当
负载和/或速度过大
极端温度
污染
安装面之间的移动

轴承发出的噪音可能是由一种或多种因素共同引起的, 如工作间隙不足, 工作间隙过大, 工作间隙因温度而变化, 接触区域损坏, 污染, 润滑剂不当或滚道损坏.

润滑油对轴承有五种基本功能:

减少摩擦
减少磨损
降低温升
最大限度地减少腐蚀
密封污染物

我们不建议混合润滑脂. 混合不相容的润滑脂会导致混合物变硬, 防止它释放任何油. 混合不相容的润滑脂也会软化混合物, 释放所有的油. 在任一情况下, 混合物将无法正确润滑轴承. 我们强烈建议使用与轴承最初提供的相同类型的润滑脂.

与我们聊天
与我们聊天
问题, 疑虑, 问题? 我们在这里为您提供帮助!
连接...
目前没有我们的运营商可用. 请, 稍后再试.
我们的运营商很忙. 请稍后再试
:
:
:
:
你有问题吗? 写信给我们!
:
:
此聊天会话已结束
这次谈话有用吗? 投票给这个聊天会话.
好的 坏的

立即索取报价

FAG Bearing

FAG bearings are inspired by the great inventor genius Friedrich Fischer. In 1883, Friedrich Fisher from the small town of Schweinfurt, Germany, designed a special steel ball grinder for the first time to make a complete spherical steel ball possible. This idea is considered to be the historic beginning of the rolling bearing industry, which is why FAG has long been recognized as a pioneer in rolling bearing technology. Today, it has become one of the leading brands in machinery manufacturing, automotive industry and aerospace technology. There are companies, branches and sales agencies in major industrial countries in the world. FAG Bearings produces various ball and roller bearings with outer diameters ranging from 3 mm to 4.25 m.

FAG Bearings

Product Catalog of FAG

FAG Needle Roller Bearing

FAG Angular Contact Ball Bearing

FAG Tapered Roller Bearings

FAG Pillow Block Bearings

FAG Self-aligning Ball Bearing

FAG Deep Groove Ball Bearings

FAG Cylinder Roller Bearing

FAG Thrust Ball Bearing

More Bearings

FAG Spherical Roller Bearing

FAG Thrust Roller Bearing

Product Description of FAG Bearing

Application of FAG Bearing

  • Application-Paper Machinery
  • Papermaking machinery is a machine that includes raw material preparation, pulping, papermaking, roll or sheet, and paper and paperboard processing. , Pulp washer, pulper, beater, waste liquid recovery equipment, headbox, cleaner, press, drying, calendering, paper roll, transmission, and other auxiliary systems such as steam, water, vacuum, lubrication, Heat recovery, etc.
FAG Bearing

The Fag wheel bearing used in these paper machines are called FAG bearings for paper machines. In these equipment, FAG bearing series products are basically included, but this article mainly introduces professional bearing products that are prone to failure and directly affect production. Details are as follows:

In recent years, in order to improve production efficiency, the paper industry has developed in a high-speed and wide-width direction. In addition, in order to reduce downtime caused by unexpected failures, bearings used in paper machines need to have higher reliability.

FAG has a product line that can meet these needs, and every part of the paper production line is equipped with FAG bearings. Because the rollers of the bearings used in the paper machine dryer rolls pass high-temperature steam, the bearings must be in a high-temperature environment. For this reason, the bearing may peel off prematurely due to insufficient lubricant film formation, creep due to long-term high temperature use and aging, and increase stress due to the temperature difference between the shaft and the inner ring, which may cause damage to the inner ring of the bearing. In particular, cracks in the inner ring can cause major accidents and cause downtime.

In response to these problems, FAG has developed a high-hardness, long-life bearing. Through special carbonitriding treatment of the material, the crack resistance of the inner ring is improved, and it has dimensional stability at high temperatures. The imported FAG bearing has the best reliability among similar products. As a special bearing for the hydraulic cylinder drum of the dryer section, it has established a solid position in the market.

FAG Bearings

Shipping & Package of FAG Bearing

Shipping port: Qingdao/Tianjin
Supply Ability: 100,000 pieces per month
Package:

  1. Plastic bag + single box + carton + plywood pallet
  2. Neutral industrial packaging + neutral carton packaging + pallet
  3. According to customer requirements
Package
Package

Why choose us

  1. Sample requirements: Contact us via email or trade manager, we will send samples according to your requirements.
  2.  World-class bearings: We provide customers with world-class quality domestically produced bearings.
  3. OEM or non-support bearings: As we have a wealth of knowledge and connections in the industry, we can easily meet any requirements for non-standard bearings.
  4. Outstanding quality of genuine products: The company has been proving that it provides 100% quality products with genuine intentions.
  5.  After-sales service and technical assistance: The company provides after-sales service and technical assistance according to customer requirements and needs.
  6. Fast delivery: The company provides on-time delivery through its streamlined supply chain.
  7.  Cost-saving: We provide long-life, anti-vibration, high-reliability bearings with high quality and better performance. This increases cost savings.
  8.  Answer customers’ questions in time: We believe that if customers are satisfied, it proves our value.
    Customers always get fast support.

Hot Products of FAG Bearing

Blog of FAG Bearing

FAQ

Due to their internal design, ball bearings cannot usually be disassembled down to the component level; therefore, they cannot usually be refurbished.

Solid base shells are manufactured without cavities and fillers; they are stronger than hollow bases, and there are no traps for bacteria and fungi to grow. In the thermoplastic shell, the sturdy base will not break under steam or high-pressure washing. The hollow base saves material and weight to reduce costs. Some people use epoxy resin to backfill the hollow base to eliminate the trap of bacteria breeding, but this will not increase the strength, will cause the installation surface to be uneven, and water will seep between the shell and the filling material, causing cracking.

Use particularly thermally stable bearing rings, larger internal clearance (C4), specially selected lubricants that will not decompose at high temperatures, and zinc anodized flinger. There are two basic versions of our high temperature bearings. The suffix “C4HR5” represents the bearing that can withstand 400°F, and the suffix “C4HR23” represents the bearing that can withstand 450°F.

For critical applications such as pulp and paper processing, printing and packaging, material tearing can cause expensive downtime due to excessive torque and vibration.

The two biggest factors affecting the starting and running torque of the bearing are the seal design and lubricant selection. The shaft and bearing seat fit, component accuracy and surface finish, and retainer design also have some influence.

In higher speed applications, non-contact sealing devices are usually required to minimize operating torque and heat generation, so oil baffle rings and secondary sealing devices are usually required. Flowing oil lubrication systems are usually the best solution.

After proper installation, most seated bearings only need to be relubricated regularly with a small amount of grease and checked to ensure that they operate at low temperatures, quietness, and sufficient accuracy.

This depends on many factors, such as the application’s load conditions, operating speed, duty cycle, temperature, and operating environment. The technical information section of this website provides some basic information. Our engineers can help you determine more specific theoretical life calculations.

When noise and/or operating temperature increase or operating accuracy decreases, bearings should be replaced.

Lubricant of choice
Lubrication joint type or location
Sealing materials and design options
Dimensions, suitable for housing or insert
Fixing screw options
Paint the shell in any color

Too little or too much lubricant
Incorrect lubricant type
Poor bearing installation
Improper internal clearance
Excessive load and/or speed
Extreme temperature
Pollution
Movement between mounting surfaces

The noise emitted by the bearing may be caused by a combination of one or more factors, such as insufficient working clearance, excessive working clearance, changes in working clearance due to temperature, damage to the contact area, contamination, inappropriate lubricants or The raceway is damaged.

Lubricants have five basic functions for bearings:

Reduce friction
Reduce wear
Reduce temperature rise
Minimize corrosion
Seal contaminants

We do not recommend mixing grease. Mixing incompatible greases will cause the mixture to harden, preventing it from releasing any oil. Mixing incompatible greases can also soften the mixture, which releases all the oil. In either case, the mixture will not be able to properly lubricate the bearing. We strongly recommend using the same type of grease originally provided with the bearing.